• Anglais

     

    8F7DFF85-6DA9-432B-BF6A-58F4CF5A7C5B

     

    I can’t just moving on and froget about them. They are a part of me, every one of them, because every one of them have learn something to me, they have learn to me how I can be a hero, just like they are, they have learn to me how fight for the truth, for wath it’s right for me, fight for the personne I love. 

    So I can’t froget them, just like «Do you like Percy Jackson ?» and just said «Percy who ? I don’t know this guy» And that for every one of them, just because it’s over,  because the book about them it’s over, yes, the book it’s over, but no one of us have froget about them, we still love them, and that, it’s forever and ever, until we die


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :